Waiting on Wednesday – 01/25/2023

“Waiting On Wednesday” is a weekly meme originally hosted on Breaking the Spine but has since linked up with “Can’t Wait Wednesday” at Wishful Endings now that the original creator is unable to host it anymore. This is a great way to share upcoming releases you’re excited about!


This week, not one, but two books have caught my eye.

This comes from the author of Gallagher Girls. I haven’t read it, but I know that readers who have are doubly excited for this book. This is a road trip rom-com that revolves around a woman with amnesia who discovers that she has an identical twin who is a rogue spy. Now that I am reading more than SFF, I am happy that there are more cool books for me to look forward to.

This is due to be published by Avon Books in August 2023.

I kept hoping for more from Foz Meadows after I read A STRANGE AND STUBBORN ENDURANCE, I just loved it so much.

I totally did not expect this, but I did jump up and down when I woke up one morning and saw this being announced on Twitter. I can’t wait to see more of Vel and Cai.

This book is due to be published by Tor Books in December, 2023.


LINKS

Add THE BLONDE IDENTITY on Goodreads here | Ally Carter’s website

Add ALL THE HIDDEN PATHS on Goodreads here | Foz Meadow’s website


Not a WordPress user? No problem! Subscribe using your email here:

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started