Monthly TBR: June 2023

Welcome to my chaotic reading phase, where I’m constantly trying to read multiple books at once, and still shuffling things around. Shrugs, I guess.

Take a look at my hopefuls for June:


Fortune's Fool by Angela Boord The Shadow Cabinet by Juno Dawson
The Burnings by Naomi Kelsey

Dark Water Daughter by H. M. Long the revels by Stacey Thomas the Jasad heir by Sara Hashem


All of them, except for FORTUNE’S FOOL by Angela Boord are ARCs. Just that one is a part of my SPFBO 9 readalong, and has been substituted for the author’s actual entry THROUGH DREAMS SO DARK.


Do we have anything in common on our TBR this month? Let me know! If you’re curious about any of these books, you can click right on the cover to head to it’s Goodreads page.

View my monthly wrap-up for May 2023 here.


Not a WordPress user? No problem! Subscribe using your email here:

One thought on “Monthly TBR: June 2023

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started